Paperback Now Available on Amazon!

Have you been waiting for the paperback version of Invasion 2020? Wait no more! It’s here!

9-11 never forget

On 9/11, we were attacked. I watched the TV in shock and horror, as many of us did that day, as the twin towers fell to the ground. I saw stumbling, bloody victims with dusty debris, streaked only by their tears. I saw policemen and firemen helping the injured and frightened to safety. I saw newscasters on the scene duck down as the towers fell behind them. Something stirred in me. Questions. I had questions, a lot of them.

Remember the slogan, “We will never forget,” but some have forgotten or choose not to think about that day. We can’t forget. We have to fight for our future and our children’s future. What will it hold for them if we don’t? By fighting, I mean confronting lies, speaking the truth and taking a stand. A stand for the principles that this country was founded on. Freedom! We have freedom, Islam only offers bondage. Islam is diametrically opposed to our system of our government and our Judeo-Christian beliefs and values.

On September 11, 2001, an “awakening,”  began according to al-Qaeda’s seven phases. Here’s the short list.

1.Awakening – 2000 to 2003
2.Opening Eyes – 2003 to 2006
3.Arising and Standing up – 2007 to 20210
4.Toppling Arab Governments – 2010-2013
5.Islamic State – 2013 to 2016
6.Total Confrontation – 2016 to 2020
7.Definitive Victory – 2020


Get Invasion 2020 today, amidst the terror, chaos and conflict, the characters find hope! You’ll be enlightened and encouraged!

Order the paperback from Amazon now!